Four Order of Omega Scholarships awarded to Taus

27 January

Since 1985, Order of Omega has awarded over $750,000 in undergraduate scholarships and graduate fellowships to members. The Order of Omega sponsors multiple $750, $500, and $300 undergraduate Scholarship Awards in the names of our current and past Executive Directors, Dr. Kent L. Gardner, Patrick W. Halloran, and Parker F. Enright.

This year, 4 outstanding ATOs from schools across the country were awarded scholarships. Evan J. Tierney (Mount Union College), Bradley Preston Duvall (Oklahoma State University), and Andrew Jordan Fischette (University of Nevada-Las Vegas) each received a Patrick W. Halloran Scholarship in the amount of $500, while Barrett Allen Brooks (University of Georgia) received a Dr. Kent L. Gardner Scholarship in the amount of $750.

Congratulations to these Taus for representing themselves, their chapter, and their fraternity.

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Any questions, concerns, ideas or comments in general will be heard here.

Post a Story

Posts will be featured below, shared to social media, or by the National Fraternity.

ATO Leads

ATOLeads is our video and blog series that highlights the lives impacted by our organization.


Contact Us